Board of Editors‎ > ‎


ISSN (O): 2278-4764


1. Dr.T. Raghavendra Rao, Assistant Professor (Law), NALSAR, Hyderabad. Profile

2. Dr. S.R. Subramanian, Assistant Professor of Law, Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur. Profile 

3. Dr. Stellina Jolly, Assistant Professor of Law, South Asian University (SAU) New Delhi. Profile  

4. Dr. Lovely Dasgupta, Associate Professor of Law, NUJS, Kolkata. Profile